A Little About LSS

Lutheran Social Services of Central Ohio (LSSCO) has restructured to help continue our mission of creating a better world by serving people in need. Effective July 1, 2008, LSSCO will encompass three separate divisions: LSS of Northern Ohio, LSS of Southern Ohio and LSS of Greater Columbus. Each division will operate under the umbrella of LSSCO and will work to better serve people in need throughout Ohio.